...  Rock Cover Band   ...

Saturday 22nd January  -  Horse and Groom, 48 Elms St, Derby DE1 3HN


Saturday 5th Febuary  -  The Feathers Inn, Lichfield, WS13 7BA

Sunday 6th Febuary  - The Roebuck Inn, Station St, Burton, DE14 1BT

Sunday 27th Febuary  -  The Smithfield, Meadow Road, Derby, DE1 2BH


Saturday 26th March  -  The Branston Arms, Burton


Saturday 2nd April  -  The Red Lion, Repton


Saturday 7th May  -  Spondon Liberal Club, Derby

Saturday 21st May  -  The Catchams, Swadlincote


Saturday 4th June  -  Red Lion Outdoor Event, Repton

Saturday 25th June - The Feathers Inn, Lichfield


Saturday 2nd July  -  Wooldstock, Woolden Hill School, Anstey

Saturday 16th July  -  The White Hart, Ashby De La Zouch

Saturday 30th July  -  Coffee & Cars Festival, Moorgreen, Notts


Saturday 13th August  -  Kingswood Tavern, Nuneaton

Saturday 27th August - The Horse and Groom, Derby


Saturday 3rd September  -  The Angelsey, Swadlincote


Saturday 15th October  -  The Feathers, Lichfield


Saturday 12th November  -  The Greyhound, Swadlincote

Saturday November 19th - Private Party


Saturday 3rd December  -  The Red Lion, Repton

Sunday 4th December - The Coopers Tavern, Burton